My Introduction

Hello Oracle Enthusiasts,

This is my debut attempt for blogging some technical stuff.

I’m an Oracle PL/SQL Developer and enthusiast with 4+ yrs of work experience. My work is not just a profession for me; but passion!!!

I started this blog in order to share some of my findings and experiences – my “ubiquitious” note – which I always keep handy. ;)

Passionate about – Singing/Music, Oracle, Technology, Stock Market and many more…

When I am not doing anything, I could be found on OTN (Oracle Technology Network) forum, learning myself or helping others.

Mail me : ranitbiswas@live.com
About me : http://about.me/ranitbiswas

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Disclaimer : All content and technical information contained on the site is just my professional opinion and is in no way related to any prior or current employer. Also, please don’t try these directly on Production environment, w/o doing an impact analysis and proper testing.
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

2 thoughts on “My Introduction

  1. anubhab January 27, 2013 at 09:43

    keep it up..developers need people with good hands on knowledge.. :)

  2. Sambit March 28, 2013 at 10:09

    Gud going buddy….nice blog… :)

Comments are closed.

